Contact Us

West Auckland Hyundai Contact Details

Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent:
Phone: 021 797 779
Email: grant@av.co.nz 

Branch Manager

Sam Coley: 
Phone:09 836 1270
Mobile:  021 555 115 
Email: sam@av.co.nz 

Vehicle Consultants

Henry Huang:
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 519 677
Email: henry@av.co.nz

James Henare:
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 733 333
Email: jhenare@av.co.nz

Alex Gore: 
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 925 519
Email: agore@av.co.nz 

Business Manager

Bea McWilliams: 
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 309 334
Email: bea@av.co.nz 

Parts and Service Manager

Trisha Stewart:
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 806 304
Email: tstewart@av.co.nz

Foreman

Mark Lancaster:  
Phone: 09 836 1270
Email: mlancaster@av.co.nz 

Parts Consultant

Gavin Hjorring:
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 224 6441
Email: gavin@av.co.nz


Adrian Haigh:
Phone: 09 836 1270
Email: ahaigh@av.co.nz

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Find us

Location: 156 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland 0610