CONTACT US

At West Auckland Hyundai we look forward to satisfying all your motoring requirements, and we hope our website helps you to make an informed choice.

Your showroom and sales hours at West Auckland Hyundai car dealers in Auckland are Monday to Friday from 8am-6pmSaturdays from 9am-5pm and Sundays from 10am-5pm.

Our normal business hours for parts and service are Monday-Friday 7.30am to 5pm and Saturday from 9am-12pm – closed on Sunday.

During West Auckland Hyundai opening hours, please call Auckland (09) 836 1271 to speak with one of our team or for a direct enquiry, see direct dial details for individual staff members below.

We look forward to being of service to you. 

Grant Vincent
Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent
Director
Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: grant@av.co.nz

Sam
Sales Contact

Sam Coley
Branch Manager
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 555 115 
Email: sam@av.co.nz

Henry
Sales Contact

Henry Huang
Vehicle Consultant
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 519 677
Email: henry@av.co.nz

0R8A2816
Sales Contact

James Henare
Vehicle Consultant
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 733 333
Email: jhenare@av.co.nz

0R8A2925
Business Manager

Bea McWilliams
Business Manager
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 309 334
Email: bea@av.co.nz

0R8A2871
Vehicle Consultant

Alex Gore
Vehicle Consultant
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 925 519
Email: agore@av.co.nz

0R8A2912
Parts and Service

Trisha Stewart
Parts and Service Manager
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 806 304
Email: tstewart@av.co.nz

0R8A2882
Service

Mark Lancaster
Foreman
Phone: 09 836 1270
Email: mlancaster@av.co.nz

0R8A2856
Parts Consultant

Gavin Hjorring
Parts Consultant
Phone: 09 836 1270
Mobile: 021 224 6441
Email: gavin@av.co.nz

0R8A2842
Parts Consultant

Adrian Haigh
Parts Consultant
Phone: 09 836 1270
Email: ahaigh@av.co.nz

Enquiry form
Best Contact Method
submit

Hi, thanks for your enquiry.

We’ve got your request details and we’re onto it right now. Our Hyundai Ambassador Team will be back with you very soon.

Thanks, from the team at West Auckland Hyundai.

Thanks for your enquiry.

We’re very keen to help but there seems to be some information missing. Could you have another look and fill in the missing pieces please?

Thanks, from the team at West Auckland Hyundai.