Contact Us

West Auckland Hyundai Contact Details

West Auckland Hyundai Sales Team                       09 836 1270
 

Monday - Friday- 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday- 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday-    10.00am - 5.00pm

 

West Auckland Hyundai Service Team                  09 836 1270
 

Monday - Friday- 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday- 9.00am - 12.00pm
Sunday-    Closed

 

Email us

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Grant Vincent
Dealer Principal

Phone: 021 797 779
Email: grant@av.co.nz 

Sam Coley
Branch Manager

Mobile:  021 555 115
Email: sam@av.co.nz 

Vehicle Consultants

Henry Huang

Mobile: 021 519 677
Email: henry@av.co.nz

Alex Gore

Mobile: 021 925 519
Email: agore@av.co.nz 

Business Manager

 Greg Nisbet

Mobile: 021 309 334
Email: gnisbet@av.co.nz

Parts and Service Team

Trisha Stewart
Parts & Service Manager

Mobile: 021 806 304
Email: tstewart@av.co.nz

Mark Lancaster
Foreman

Phone: 09 836 1270
Email: mlancaster@av.co.nz 

Parts Consultants
 

Adrian Haigh

Phone: 09 836 1270
Email: ahaigh@av.co.nz

Find us

Location: 156 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland 0610

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline